Target Gone Wrong

So this afternoon after having a late lunch with a friend I decided to go finish my Christmas shopping at Target, about 15 minutes into that trip I suddenly felt insanely nauseous, which then lead to me tearing up and almost full out crying in Target. I’m not a super emotional person, but these fertility meds (i.e. Femara) have me all kinds of messed up. I’ve cried more in the last few days then I would have in 6 months combined. The nausea thing is just the icing on the cake so to speak. I took an ovulation test today as I was instructed to do (starting cycle day 10) and it was darker then the other ones have been on CD 10, so hopefully all of this ridiculousness isn’t for nothing, like all this whole last year has been. I created an Instagram account solely to document my fertility adventure, connect and share with others. Feel free to follow me @fertilityfrenzy. This week has been a tough one for me to say the least. Please send some good vibes and prayer my way. Peace out TTC sisters.

One thought on “Target Gone Wrong

Leave a Reply

