You’ve Been Terminated.

Well I was recently terminated from my job due to reasons I am still not completely sure of. I’m still somewhat in shook, confused and angry for due to the recent turn of events. We haven’t been doing so great financially as it was, so to now top it off with my job lose we are unsure how long we’ll be able to get by. But I know God has a plan, and I’m trying not to worry and just enjoy this extra time I get to spend with my daughter, work on some Pre-K things with her and hopefully have the chance to see some of my friends I haven’t had time to see in months. I’m trying my best to focus on the good here. I’m also still stopping randomly through out the day to pray my way through our situations. I was just in this same place less than a year ago, endless job applications, phone calls, interviews and all the no’s that come along with it. I don’t “qualify” for the job I actually want and believe I could do. I look terrible on paper, and very few company’s want to look past that and see the real you. But hey God created me for a reason, so somewhere out there is the job God had lined up for me. Also “helping” to keep my worries off my mind is the continued pain I am in, even after healing up from my surgery. I will be returning to the doctor this coming Monday in hopes we can get to the bottom of this, which I’m pretty doubtful of, since at this point I’m not sure what else they can do. But hey my daughter had learned to ride her strike my herself, can count to 20 and is learning(very quickly) how to draw letters. She still refuses to potty train, but we’re SLOWLY taking “baby steps” to get there. Much love blogger world,

 
Hannah
 
P.S. Interested employers check out my LinkedIn profile 🙂 
Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

