Upbeat or Beat up?

Another doctor visit, another medication, but no answers. I’m tired, I’m frustrated and I’m confused. My body is taking me on what seems like a roller coaster ride, and it won’t let me back off, just forever going in circles. Every day the first things I have to do is remind myself that God has a plan and reason for me to go through all of this. I don’t feel like anyone really cares for the most part, but I know God is with me through all of this and if I need a hand to hold through all of this I know he’s there. I’m trying to stay positive and upbeat about all of this, but some days I feel more beat up then upbeat. And if I can get through all of these steps, hopefully the end result will be they’ve find out all the answers, and I will feel more calm and in better shape then I am in right now. God’s got a plan.

Leave a Reply

